Contact Us

We’re based in the historic county town of Hertord, linked to London and the rest of the UK by two main-line railway stations.

Contact Details

Bayley Hall
Queens Road
Hertford
SG14 1EN

Phone: +44 (0)20 3308 9140
Email: Info@RecognitionOne.com

Direct Contact

You can contact team members directly.

Richard Cash
Phone: +44 (0)20 3308 1995
Email: Richard@RecognitionOne.com

Nassim Farhangmehr
Phone: +44 (0)33 0335 2655
Email: Nassim@RecognitionOne.com

Jodie Fitzgerald
Phone: +44 (0)20 3308 9143
Email: Jodie@RecognitionOne.com

Jay Grimes
Phone: +44 (0)20 3308 9141
Email: Jay@RecognitionOne.com

Magdalena Kosnarova
Phone: +44 (0)20 3800 1996
Email: Magdalena@RecognitionOne.com

Kiran Mooney
Phone: +44 (0)20 3800 1992
Email: Kiran@RecognitionOne.com

Jayson Searle
Phone: +44 (0)20 3800 1999
Email: Jayson@RecognitionOne.com

How to find Recognition One

Recognition One

Bayley Hall
Queen’s Road
Hertford
SG14 1EN

Office Opening Times

Our official hours are Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm, but we’re usually available to meet and speak outside these hours.

CONTACT

Phone: +44 (0)20 3308 9140   Email: info@RecognitionOne.com
Bayley Hall, Queens Road, Hertford, SG14 1EN

CONTACT

Phone: +44 (0)20 3308 9140
Email: info@RecognitionOne.com
Bayley Hall, Queens Road, Hertford, SG14 1EN